You are here

Title Datesort descending Location
Noon Satsang ( May 10, 2015 ) Sunday, May 10, 2015 187 Bonner Dr, Tracy, CA -95391. Contact Shashi Bhai : 510 417 5240
Evening Satsang (May 16, 2015) Saturday, May 16, 2015 7750 Spring Lake Drive, Shakopee, MN 55379; Contact: Sarbeswar Sahoo: 612 323 9598, Deepankar Patil: 612 412 8239, Biswajit Gouda: 612 806 3254.
Evening Satsang (May 17, 2015) Sunday, May 17, 2015 11446 Gallagher, Hamtramck, MI 48212. Contact: Abinash Gope @ 313 427 4032.
Evening Satsang (May 23, 2015) Saturday, May 23, 2015 140 Heale Ave, Scarborough, ON M1N 3Y1, Canada. Contact: Nandan Paul @ 647 832 9081 (cell), 426 686 4130 (res).
Evening Satsang 1 (May 23, 2015) Saturday, May 23, 2015 11517 Willow Stream Ct # 301, Louisville, KY 40299. Contact: Manojit Maity @ 502 876 5962
Evening Satsang (May 30, 2015) Saturday, May 30, 2015 Evening Satsang (7:30pm CST) at 11417 Gossamer Drive, Austin, TX 78754. Contact: Raj Marasini @ 512 422 3275.
Noon Satsang (May 30, 2015) Saturday, May 30, 2015 465 Buckland Hills Dr., Apt# 25314, Manchester, CT 06042. Contact: Priyam/Anwesha Baidya 917-708-3796/917-756-3864.
Noon Satsang ( May 31, 2015 ) Sunday, May 31, 2015 1141 Foster City Blvd, Unit# 2, Foster City, CA -94404
48th Birth Celebration of Rev Babai Daa Monday, June 8, 2015 950 S Main St, Apt# 200, Milpitas , CA -95035. Contact : 408 832 1089
Evening Satsang (June 19, 2015) Friday, June 19, 2015 200 Baldwin Road, Apt C9, Parsipanny, NJ - 07054 Contact: Pradip Chowdhury and Supti Biswas @ 973-720-5860
Noon Satsang (June 20, 2015) Saturday, June 20, 2015 26 Sanford Avenue, Unionville, CT - 06085. Contact: Jaimini and Nita Bhatt @ 860-677-2719
Evening Satsang (June 20, 2015) Saturday, June 20, 2015 39-16 60th Street, Woodside, NY 11377. Contact: Gonesh Chowdhury @ 646 344 9447.
Evening Satsang ( June 20, 2015 ) Saturday, June 20, 2015 186 Marylinn Dr, Milpitas, California 95035, Contact: Paresh Daa @ : 408 674 7627 and Mitali Maa @ 408 896 8434
Evening Satsang 1 (June 20, 2015) Saturday, June 20, 2015 20 Forestgate Drive, Toronto, ON L9C 6A3. Please contact: Satya Jyoti Bose @ 905 388 6248.
Evening Satsang (June 21, 2015) Sunday, June 21, 2015 40701 Gulliver Drive, Sterling Heights, MI 48310. Please contact: Debashis Datta @ 586 436 0668.
Evening Satsang (June 27, 2015) Saturday, June 27, 2015 Toronto Durga Bari, 427-433 Birchmount Road, Toronto, ON M1K 1N3. Contact: Iresh Deb @ 905 334 5201.
Evening Satsang (June 28, 2015) Monday, June 29, 2015 19415 Desert Ivy Drive, Houston, TX - 77094 Contact: Swapan and Ila Das @ 281-978-6112
Evening Satsang 1 (June 30, 2015) Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6601 Garden Rose Park, Austin, TX - 78754 Contact: Badri and Goma Subedi @ 512-831-9334
Noon Satsang (July 11, 2015) Saturday, July 11, 2015 Bridge Academy, 2940 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117 on July 11th, 2015. Contact: Tusar Swain: 901 734 3145.
Noon Satsang ( July 12, 2015 ) Sunday, July 12, 2015 186 Marylinn Dr, Milpitas, California 95035, Contact: 408 674 7627
Noon Satsang (July 12, 2015) Sunday, July 12, 2015 1301 Seminole Dr, Apt # 22C Johnson City, TN 37604.
Evening Satsang (18 July, 2015) Saturday, July 18, 2015 11509 Lumpkin St., Hamtramck, MI 48212. Contact: Promode Biswas @ 313-324-6049.
Evening Satsang (July 19, 2015) Sunday, July 19, 2015 11446 Gallagher St., Hamtramck, MI 48212. Contact: Abinash Gope @ 313-427-4032.
Evening Satsang1 (July 19, 2015) Sunday, July 19, 2015 9036 North Lamar Blvd., Apt# 280, Austin, Texas - 78753. Contact: Manju Ma @ 512-767-4147.
Noon Satsang (July 25, 2015) Saturday, July 25, 2015 110 Kane Street, West Hartford, CT 06119. Contact: Sudarshan Banjara @ 646 339 9805.
Evening Satsang (July 25, 2015) Saturday, July 25, 2015 950, S Main St, Apt# 200 , Milpitas , CA -95035. Contact : 408 832 1089
Evening Satsang (July 31, 2015) Friday, July 31, 2015 39-16 60th Street, Woodside, NY 11376 on Friday July 31st, 2015 at 7pm EST. Contact: Gonesh Nath Chowdhury, 646-344-9447.
Evening Satsang (August 1, 2015) Saturday, August 1, 2015 124, Driftwood Drive, Cedar Park, Texas - 78613 Contact: Bijaya Dhakal and Reet Dipti Dhakal @ 801-597-8796
Noon Satsang (August 1, 2015) Saturday, August 1, 2015 1380 Peoria St, Apt#201, Aurora, CO 80011. Please contact: Mrs. Tora Biswas @ 720-266-0433.
Noon Satsang (August 8, 2015) Saturday, August 8, 2015 512 Plainville Ave., Unionville, CT-06085 Contact Person: Dhiraj Khosla @ 860-878-8243 and Manjit Khosla @ 860-673-8761
Evening Satsang ( Aug 09, 2015 ) Sunday, August 9, 2015 37800, Camden St, Apt# 131 , Fremont , CA - 94536.
Evening Satsang ( Aug 15, 2015 ) Saturday, August 15, 2015 180 Lttleton Road, Cambridge Village, Apt # 86, Parsippany, NJ 07054, Contact: 973 906 0329
Evening Satsang (Aug 15, 2015) Saturday, August 15, 2015 14310, Buckner Drive, San Jose , CA - 95127.Contact Purnima Roy @ 408 379 3058
Evening Satsang ( Aug 23, 2015 ) Sunday, August 23, 2015 950, S Main St, Apt# 200 , Milpitas , CA -95035. Contact : 408 832 1089
Noon Satsang ( Aug 29, 2015 ) Saturday, August 29, 2015 34077 Paseo Padre Pkwy, Apt 155 , Fremont , CA - 94555. Contact : 408 444 1764
Evening Satsang ( Sep 05, 2015 ) Saturday, September 5, 2015 186 Marylinn Dr, Milpitas, California 95035, Contact: 408 674 7627
Canadian Annual Satsang (September 06, 2015) Sunday, September 6, 2015 Bangladesh Canada Hindu Mandir, 16 Dohme Ave, East York, ON M4B 1Y9, Canada, Date: September 06, 2015, Time: 11:30 AM to 8:30PM. Contact: Sanjib Das @ 905-902-0101.
Holy 128th Birth Anniversary USA National Utsav 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015 75-15, Woodside Ave, Elmhurst, NY 11373 Contact : 646 344-9447
Evening Satsang (Saturday Sep 19, 2015) Saturday, September 19, 2015 13222 Champions Center Drive # 609, Houston, TX 77069. Contact: Abhijit Panigrahi @ 646-919-1953.
Evening Satsang ( Sep 22, 2015 ) Tuesday, September 22, 2015 625 S Fair Oaks Ave , Apt# I-214 , Sunnyvale, California 95035, Contact: 832 294 4774.
Evening Satsang (Tuesday Sep 22, 2015) Tuesday, September 22, 2015 117 Mapble St, Paterson, NJ 07522, Contact: Ashis Chowdhury @ 973-914-9866.
Evening Satsang (Friday Sep 25, 2015) Friday, September 25, 2015 3080 Market Place, Alpharetta, GA30005. Contact: Smt. Sowjanya Chintala @ 203-745-7053.
Evening Satsang (Saturday October 03, 2015) Saturday, October 3, 2015 39-16 60th St, Woodside, NY 11377. Time: 6pm EST, Contact: Gonesh Chowdhury @ 646 344 9447.
Noon Satsang (October 03, 2015) Saturday, October 3, 2015 14 West District Road, Farmington, CT 06085, Contact: Miss. Gisela Lichtgarn @ 860-675-6216.
Morning Satsang ( Sunday, October 11, 2015) Sunday, October 11, 2015 16414 Stuebner Airline Rd, Apt # 1016, Spring, TX 77379. Please Contact: Parimal Das/ Mina Roy: 832-474-2362 (cell), 832-447-8893 (res)
Afternoon Satsang (Sunday October 11, 2015) Sunday, October 11, 2015 11446 Gallagher St, Hamtramck, MI 48212. Please Contact: Abinash Gope/Aupa Gope @ 313-427-4032 (cell), 313-871-1654 (res).
Evening Satsang (Saturday October 17, 2015) Saturday, October 17, 2015 3630 Lancaster Lane N # 202, Plymouth, MN 55441. Contact: Biswajit Gouda @ 612-806-3254.
Evening Satsang (Oct 22, 2015) Thursday, October 22, 2015 950 S Main St, APT# 200 , Milpitas, California 95035, Contact: 408 832 1089.
Morning Satsang (Saturday October 31st, 2015) Saturday, October 31, 2015 1420 Xenia St. # 205, Denver, CO 80220. Contact: Amarendra Sarma @ 720-285-6586.
Evening Satsang (Saturday November 07, 2015) Saturday, November 7, 2015 32-16 79th Street, East Elmhurst, NY 11370. Contact: Gonesh Nath Chowdhury @ 646-344-9447.

Pages

  • Unique Visitors: 33484
Copyright © 2017 Satsang America

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer